British F3 - Donington Park TV highlights – when to watch

Next Event:
Oulton Park
31 March / 2 April

Next Event:
Oulton Park
31 March / 2 April

Donington Park TV highlights – when to watch

Donington Park TV highlights – when to watch

Wednesday 27 September 2017

The BRDC British F3 Championship season concluded at Donington Park last weekend, and all the action from the season finale can be watched on TV from Saturday morning.

The first chance to view the highlights will be on ITV4 at 06:10 on Saturday, with a repeat an hour later on ITV4+1.

The first showing on the Motorsport.tv network will be at 18:55 on Monday 2 October, with multiple repeats throughout the week, as well as on the European network.

The programme will also be available on the ITV Hub for 30 days after the first broadcast, providing plenty of opportunity to catch up on all the drama!

Watch Donington Park highlights

Saturday 30 September

ITV4 – 06:10
ITV4+1 – 07:10

Monday 2 October

Motorsport.tv UK –18:55
Motorsport.tv Europe – 19:30

Tuesday 3 October

ITV4 – 02:10
ITV4+1 – 03:10
Motorsport.tv UK – 05:10 & 11:10
Motorsport.tv Europe – 03:25 & 11:10
BT Sport 2 – 20.00

Wednesday 4 October

BT Sport 2 – 02:00
Motorsport.tv UK – 07:00 & 17:53
Motorsport.tv Europe – 07:00 & 18.15

Thursday 5 October

Motorsport.tv UK – 05:38 & 22:35
Motorsport.tv Europe – 03:50 & 22:50
BT Sport 3 – 18:30

Friday 6 October

BT Sport 3 – 07:00
Motorsport.tv UK – 11:41
Motorsport.tv Europe – 11:10

Saturday 7 October
BT Sport 3 – 11:00

Sunday 8 October
BT Sport 2 – 15:00

Monday 9 October
BT Sport 1 – 04:00

Other Recent News